Why BN should matter to you.

I’m an AANR member even though I do not live in the US/Canada and can not take advantage of the membership benefits. I’m a meber to support naturism/nudism in some way. These organizations help promote nudism, win spaces where can safely enjoy a good time “naturally”. How can we get more naturist friendly spaces if we do not unite?

Naked Historia

There are probably a lot of people in Britain who enjoy being naked but don’t feel there is any point in joining British Naturism.  I think that they are doing a lot of things which should really matter to you, even if you don’t see any immediate direct benefit.  Hence they do deserve your support.  For foreign readers, the same thing applies to your own naturist associations or federations.

When I first took an interest in naturism I joined BN, as a matter of course.  At the time I was working part time to pay my way through university and did not have much money to spare.  I soon found that there were no local clubs which I could attend.  There was a nudist swimming group, but they didn’t allow single men.  Most of the events which BN hosted were far away and the ones which appealed to me were…

View original post 1,486 more words

Leave a Reply

